Send all correspondences to:
PAWC
110 Henderson Hall
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Walter A. Hill
PAWC Chairman
whill@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8157

Tasha Hargrove

Co-Chair
thargrove@tuskegee.edu
334-724-4524

Robert Zabawa

Co-chair
rzabawa@tuskegee.edu

334-727-8114

Konnie Pace

PAWC Financial Office
kpace@tuskegee.edu

Office Phone: 334-724-4677
Fax: 334-724-4451

Peter Kanyi
Webmaster

pkanyi@tuskegee.edu

334-724-4428

James Cooper
Assistant Webmaster
jcooper@tuskegee.edu